Leadership Team

Nandkishor Desai : CEO

Nandkishor Desai

Nandkishore has a vast business experience spanning across three decades. As a senior banker managing business units across SBI, ICICI and HDFC banks, he has enabled many businesses to achieve performance parameters. In his last tenure as ‘Group Head – Mobility and Payment Solutions’ in a reputed IT and Infrastructure company, he was instrumental in launching first combo card of the country.

Nandkishor was also the Chairman of Banking and Finance Committee of Maharashtra Chamber of Commerce, Industry and Agriculture for 6 years. An avid golfer, Nandkishor has been a guest faculty at various management institutes and was on the advisory board of a leading management institute in Mumbai.

Manish Kotian : COO

Manish Kotian

Manish Kotian is a founding member of quickBPM. He is responsible for Product Development, Quality Assurance and Implementations. He has successfully accomplished the task of making quickBPM the most comprehensive yet easy to use and scalable BPM product suite available in the industry.

He is an Engineering graduate and has handled multiple projects globally in the area of Application development and Business Process Management (BPM) in last 18 years.

Sanjay Deokule : Founder and Director

Sanjay Deokule

Sanjay Deokule is an Engineering graduate and PMP certified professional with 25+ years of global I.T. experience. He has successfully managed programs and projects in ERP, BI, BPM, SCM, CRM, ECOM across verticals. This ‘in-the-trenches’ experience, has enabled quickBPM to address the real problems faced by end user organizations.

Sanjay is also the founder of ‘EAM’, which has redefined enterprise asset management process for several organizations. He has also built www.getmymachine.com, india’s first B2B marketplace for industrial machines and consumables.